Kontakt

KONTAKT

PPHU "LAMPEX" Import-Eksport
Andrzej Zawisła

ul. Rogozińska 78, 64-840 Budzyń
NIP: 766-130-19-89 REGON: 570312347
tel. 67 285 51 11  e-mail: biuro@lampex.com.pl

 
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY DZIAŁ EXPORTU DZIAŁ E-COMMERCE DZIAŁ MARKETINGU DZIAŁ ZAKUPÓW DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI

Karolina Jany
tel. + 48 730 060 207
e-mail: k.jany@lampex.com.pl

Danko Reljanović
tel. +48 733 602 100
e-mail: d.reljanovic@lampex.com.pl

Dominik Jakubik
tel. +48 730 040 707
e-mail: d.jakubik@lampex.com.pl

Anna Tarasiewicz
tel. +48 730 008 404
e-mail: a.tarasiewicz@lampex.com.pl

Michał Gregoluk
tel. +48 730 005 804
e-mail: m.gregoluk@lampex.com.pl

Krystyna Zużewicz
tel. +48 570 009 706
e-mail: finanse@lampex.com.pl

Monika Jany
tel. +48 570 003 605
e-mail: handel@lampex.com.pl

Waldemar Donal
tel. + 48 733 024 040
e-mail: w.donal@lampex.com.pl

Anna Ryczek
tel. + 48 570 009 706
e-mail: a.ryczek@lampex.com.pl